STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME

TELEPHONE
NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

INTERMEDIATE CAMPUS OFFICE

Rock, Jennifer
– Principal
903-291-2111
rockj@woisd.net
Camp, Marcus – Asst. Principal
903-291-2102
campm@woisd.net
Drennan, Karen
– Secretary
903-291-2101
drennank@woisd.net
Jones, Sharon
– Nurse
903-291-2105
joness@woisd.net
Cranford, Pam
– Testing Coordinator
903-291-2115
cranfordp@woisd.net
Hawthorne, Cheryl
– CampusTechnology
903-291-2107
hawthornec@woisd.net
Stewart, Wendy- Attendance Clerk
903-291-2162
stewartw@woisd.net
Reavis, Donna
– PEIMS
903-291-2109
reavisd@woisd.net

TEACHERS / INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Aycock, Rebecca
903-291-2106
aycockr@woisd.net
Banks, Amy
903-291-2133
banks@woisd.net
Barnes, Patti
903-291-2125
barnesp@woisd.net
Brantley, Heather
903-291-2128
brantleyh@woisd.net
Brondum, Amy
903-291-2125
bronduma@woisd.net
Bussey, Karen
903-291-2142
busseyk@woisd.net
Bybel, Rhonda
903-291-2126
bybelr@woisd.net
Casey, Shawna
903-291-2122
caseys@woisd.net
Clift, Mylissa
903-291-2121
cliftm@woisd.net
Craven, Lisa
903-291-2123
cravenl@woisd.net
Elder, Shaynee
903-291-2116
elders@woisd.net
Headley, Chelsea
903-291-2545
headleyc@woisd.net
Hunter, Stephanie
903-291-2103
hunters@woisd.net
Kelley, Victoria
903-291-2127
kelleyv@woisd.net
McBride, Billy
903-291-2135
mcbrideb@woisd.net
McCurdy, Becky
903-291-2119
mccurdyb@woisd.net
McFall, April
903-291-2130
mcfalla@woisd.net
Nelson, Joy
903-291-2133
nelsonj@woisd.net
Odom, Laura
903-291-2110
odoml@woisd.net
Owens, Eden
903-291-2117
owense@woisd.net
Peery, Nina
903-291-2113
peeryn@woisd.net
Phillips, Holly
903-291-2125
phillipsh@woisd.net
Pullen, Lisa
903-291-2131
pullenl@woisd.net
Ritchey, Kelly
903-291-2173
ritcheyk@woisd.net
Scalia, Tina
903-291-2108
scaliat@woisd.net
Secord, Lauren
903-291-2182
secordl@woisd.net
Sharp, Kim
903-291-2145
sharpk@woisd.net
Smallwood, Cathy
903-291-2118
smallwoodc@woisd.net
Smith, Melody
903-291-2108
smithm@woisd.net
Stafford, Candace
903-291-2136
staffordc@woisd.net
Snider, Amy
903-291-2141
snidera@woisd.net
Ummel, Shannon
903-291-2124
ummels@woisd.net
Underwood, Mary
903-291-2106
underwoodm@woisd.net
Vineyard, Leesa
903-291-
vineyardl@woisd.net
Wiley, Susan
903-291-2129
wileys@woisd.net
Williams, Keila
903-291-2137
williamsk@woisd.net